20
Jul
10

The winner of the autographed picture of Alex Meraz is…

 

The winner of the autographed picture of Alex Meraz is…

TJ Domingez!

first time i saw him

my heart started to flutter

did i just imprint?

gorgeous silver wolf

racing through the trees to hunt

he is hunting me

under the moonlight

his fingers laced with my own

a walk in the park

candle-lit dinner

we dance under the moonlight

sensual salsa

sleeping with my beau

he wraps an arm around me

he makes me feel safe

getting my rocks off

he has a way with his hands

so good, i can’t speak

Congrats, TJ. You’ll be getting an e-mail soon.

We had so many great entries, we’d like to recognize a few of them here.

 

Most delightfully unique:

Katherine Wilson

Left in a Limo

Each a gold man in hand for

Actor and Writer

Most Deliciously Dirty:

Sarah Hunt

We are on the bed

He pours chocolate syrup

He licks it off me

And the Chimaera2009 Memorial “Bend Me Over The Bathroom Sink At A Truckstop” Award goes to…

Sarah Hunt!

He just texted me

Alex said he wants some sex

We meet up later

 

Thanks again to all of you who entered! It was a blast reading them all!

0 Responses to “The winner of the autographed picture of Alex Meraz is…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

