20
Jul
10

Alex tweeted from Peru today!!!

 

He tweeted the twitpic show above with the following message: Just got three gold teeth for my new role! Peruvian chicks love a guy with gold teeth I have to keep telling them I’m not a rapper or a drug dealer but no one will believe me.

 

The he tweeted:

With this new look i think I’ll try to write a rap song called “pimping in forks” and see If I can get it onto the eclipse soundtrack.

I dont know about everyone else but, I think that would be AWESOME!

 Gotta Love Alex!

0 Responses to “”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

